

Adjourn

VI.

American Association for Agricultural Education Third General Session

Thursday - May 22, 2014, 10:45 - 12:15 p.m.

Session Host: Don Edgar Southern Region Vice President

Tim Murphy

I.	Call to Order	Tim Murphy
II.	AAAE Standing Committee Reports A. Member Services B. Professional Development C. Program Improvement D. Research E. Academy of Fellows	Andrew Thoron Kristin Stair Courtney Meyers Billy McKim Greg Thompson
III.	National Council For Agricultural Education Report	Dennis Duncan
IV.	JAE Editing-Managing Board Report	
V.	ACTE Report	Jim Flowers

American Association for Agricultural Education Leadership Team

Tim Murphy	President	Kristin Stair	Professional Development Chair
Donna Graham	President-Elect	Andrew Thoron	Member Services Chair
Greg Thompson	Past-President	Courtney Meyers	Program Improvement Chair
Shannon Arnold	Secretary	Billy McKim	Research Committee Chair
Roger Tormoehlen	Treasurer	Dennis Duncan	National Council for Ag Ed
James Connors	Historian	Rob Terry	NCAC-024 Chair
Emily Buck	V.P. Communications	Barry D. Croom	Editor Journal of Ag Education
Mark Balschweid	V.P. North Central Region	Mike Retallick	Chair, JAE Managing Board
Don Edgar	V.P. Southern Region	Jim Flowers	ACTE Ag Ed Division V.P.
Brian Warnick	V.P. Western Region	Marilyn Trefz	Executive Director